I Just Came Home After Removal Of What They Say Was A Brain Tumor

I don’t know when I will be able to blog much. I am not up to it right now.

About https://dublinsmick.wordpress.com/

https://dublinsmick.wordpress.com/ Dublinmick's Breaking news https://dublinsmick.wordpress.co Click on websites and it will show a live link.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

20 Responses to I Just Came Home After Removal Of What They Say Was A Brain Tumor

  1. Whoa my brother…. take care and lot’s of rest. I believe you will be very sleepy as the brain tires to shut down so it can repair itself. My sister underwent brain surgery last year and still feels very tired, all the time. Big hugs and prayers for a quick recovery for my indomitable friend….

    Like

  2. CrissCross says:

    😮
    Get well soon 🙂

    Like

  3. Did they give her keppra? If not what?

    They say I have thyroid cancer also

    Like

  4. hirundine608 says:

    Sorry to read this! Best wishes for a speedy recovery and continued health. Cheers Jamie.

    Like

  5. Thanks
    If you guys only knew what I had been through lately. Wife is manic and was trowing everything I own out, imac computer, cannon powerr shot camera, all my cd movies, clothing, food. etc etc

    Daughters had to fly down and try to take control. One daughter had enough and called the police. She said mom you are going down.They took her to halfway house for awhile.

    Like

  6. tweety says:

    Dublinsmick,Soo glad they removed the tumor and glad it wasn’t Cancer.Like William Cooper,Arthur Koestler etc before.You Dublinmick have helped me in my research.And used to just focus on the only Zionist Rothschild Israeli aspect on the New World Order.
    But
    From your research and checked it out,The New World Order goes deeper than even the Zionist Rothschild Israeli Aspect into the Jesuits and Vatican.
    Which makes the puzzle bigger than even the Rothschilds and Israel,which in turn you realize the part Israel plays in the new new order.
    Btw
    Even you Jews are being deceived and played by The Rothschilds and Jesuits.
    (Even though I myself ain’t Jewish).
    To even you Jews,your being lied to and deceived about this chosen people and homeland for jews.
    Reason why the Vatican,Rothschilds and Zionists wanted Palestine soo they can controlled 3 continents and the resources of.
    And you Jews and you White anglo-saxons,African Americans,Latinos and Asians are all being used to Fight and wipe each other off the planet because the 1% thinks there’s 6 billion too many of you assholes.
    To you Jews,if Israel is your homeland,why is there in the caves Free Masonic Lodges,justfy it?

    Did you know that the B’nai B’rith was founded by The Scottish Rite of Freemasonry.
    Which is connected to the Knights Templar and The Jesuits.

    And
    See right now Israel is the perfect bad guy,soo when Israel gets done exterminating the inhabits of the lands.
    Because
    The Rothschilds,Jesuits and Vatican will use that same Kol Nidre oath to turn the guns against the Jews.
    Don’t you see Jews,even you I love.
    Thank You Very Much Dublinsmick.

    P.S to Anyone
    I recommend watching”Masonic Lodge over Jerusalem”by Texe Marrs.
    “The Ugly Truth About The ADL” by The Editors of Excutive Intelligence Review

    Like

  7. Debbie says:

    Awww, I wondered where you went. God bless you and I hope you will get better soon.

    Like

  8. flyingcuttlefish says:

    Take care, rest up! Blogging can wait. Hope for speedy recovery!

    Like

  9. They say it is cancer. There was an aneurysm I had known about over 12 years ago and cancer cells weaved themselves around them. Said they jumped from my thyroid which is cancerous.

    I was beginning to fall down a lot. I don’t now since the cancer was taken out of the brain.

    Like

  10. Gabreal Jones says:

    HI, DUBJI,

    SECRET MONK SOUNDS FOR BRAIN ACTIVATION & HEALING : VERY POWERFUL

    EVEN SCIENCE HAS PROVED THAT MONKS HAVE A VERY POWERFUL WAY TO ACTIVATE THEIR BRAIN WHICH GIVES THEM A COMPLETE MIND-BODY HEALING.
    MONKS USE CERTAIN SOUNDS TO ACTIVATE & HEAL THEIR MINDS FROM DAMAGE CAUSED BY PHYSICAL AND PSYCHOLOGICAL STRESS. THESE SOUNDS ARE VERY POWERFUL TO CONNECT THE CONSCIOUS WITH THE SUB-CONSCIOUS MIND. ONCE CONNECTED, IT BRING AMAZING HEALING OF MIND, BRAIN AND BODY.
    LISTENING TO THESE SOUNDS FOR ATLEAST 20 MINUTES DAILY BRINGS GREAT BENEFITS FOR THOSE SEEKING RECOVERY FROM MIND/BRAIN DAMAGE.
    COMBINED WITH BINAURAL BEATS, THESE BRAIN HEALING SOUNDS TAKE THE MIND TO THE NEXT LEVEL OF CONNECTION WITH THE HIGHER CONSCIOUS.
    MUST TRY IF YOU SUFFER FROM BRAIN FOG, STRESS, ANXIETY, DEPRESSION, SLEEP PROBLEMS, MIGRAINE, MEMORY ISSUES, LACK OF FOCUS AND MANY MORE PSYCHOLOGICAL AND PHYSICAL ISSUES.
    >>>

    POWERFUL BRAIN HEALING FREQUENCIES: BINAURAL BEATS, OM, DRONE, BELLS : MUST TRY !

    Warning: These sounds can take the listener to a state of Trance which can affect motor functionality. For safety, do not listen to the sounds while driving or operating heavy machinery
    >>>

    SOUNDS :
    BHOOM-SAM-VISHWA-RIDA-HUM-RISHAM-DHYAANA

    EACH SOUND REPRESENTS A CHAKRA
    BHOOM – ROOT CHAKRA
    SAM – SACRAL CHAKRA
    VISHWA – NAVEL CHAKRA
    RIDA – HEART CHAKRA
    HUM – THROAT CHAKRA
    RISHAM – THIRD EYE CHAKRA
    DHYAANA – CROWN CHAKRA

    SIGNIFICANCE OF EACH SOUND

    BHOOM : I AM SETTLED
    SAM : I AM CONNECTED
    VISHWA : I AM CONFIDENT
    RIDA : I AM IN CONTROL
    HUM : I AM CLEAN
    RISHAM : I AM POSITIVE
    DHYAANA : I AM AWARE

    CIA O

    Like

  11. Emm Jay says:

    Hi Dublinsmick, haven’t been here for a while. So, so sorry to hear this. Being the tour de force that you are, I’m sure you’ll tackle this and come through ever stronger. Just wanted you to know that my thoughts and prayers are with you. You stay strong and concentrate on you. xx

    Like

  12. the gardener says:

    Oh boy. Sorry about your health problems. I’ve had some trauma too. Found blog site for craniotomy and there were HUNDREDS of comments all very helpful and even comforting to me. I’ve been on Keppra for three months. Email me and I can tell you what I’ve done to heal. My prayers to you and prayers have truly helped me. Hang in there baby.

    Like

  13. Well thank you.

    I was on keppra also for the 1st 5 days after surgery. But a drug that made me throw up, cause hives on my feet chins, back and groin area, dizziness, liver damage and warnings on the label of suicide thoughts, well I just didn’t think I needed it as a brain healer. I began using coconut oil due to lauric acid and omega 3. I drink it on down.

    Today the surgeon said you drive now and stop the keppra. I said thank goodnes, I stopped it 17 days ago!!!!!!

    But all injuries are different. I don’t recommend everyone do this.

    I have a friend who worked with me and was driving a van when hit by a run away dump truck and the whole side of his brain was bruised. He was lucky to come back to work after a year. Talked to him the other night and he is still on an anti seizure pill called lamictal but low doses or he will fall down if he stops taking them.

    Like

  14. Gabreal Jones says:

    HI, DUBJI,

    Today the 14th april is a Ganeshday in the Vedic Calendar. Another name of Ganesh is Vigneshwara. Vigna in Sanskrit can be roughly translated as dis-ease (body- mental- environmental). Ishwara is Lord.
    >>>

    see: https://es.scribd.com/doc/82532047/Ramayan-in-Human-Physiology

    See page 10. Lebanese Dr Tony Nader ( who is MMY related, although I have a diff. stand now towards TM etc. than before, too long a thread to bring that up now) and others locate Ganesha in the medulla oblangata at the back of the neck.

    Anyway Ganesha, Vigneshwara is the Remover of obstacles, of dis-ease. Esp. practical today.

    So zee vibez of zee Ganesh mantra of Dr Nippun Aggarwal (medical doctor as well) will certainly do no harm.

    The restoration of bliss-ease.

    CIA O

    Like

  15. Gabreal Jones says:

    HI, DUBJI

    Am sure you´ll like this one:

    This video is about Hanuma, the double Yellow-headed Amazon at the Karyasiddhi Hanuman Temple in Frisco, Texas. Though Hanuma lives in a temple, he was always shy with the public. All this changed when Sri Swamiji* visited the temple on 7th July 2013. The shy bird felt very comfortable and homely on the shoulders of Sri Swamiji and started speaking and laughing in front thousands of people. The birds says it’s name “Hanuma” (name of God) and “Jaya Guru Datta” (Victory to the Lord ).

    *Swami Ganapathi

    A kind of cliniclowns. For us all.

    CIA O

    Like

    • Sunny says:

      So the so-called Swamijis’ are keeping parrots nowadays to amuse & attract folks like you? And people are getting astonished too! 😮 Check-up the streets, you’ll find much better amusements.
      This is what religions has turned-up to in Kaliyuga. Keep appraising! Good for you folks. 😉

      Like

  16. Gabreal Jones says:

    The swami I brought up since his monk name – Ganapathi – is connected with Ganesh. And the comment was on the day of Ganesh Chaturthi a day in the Vedic Calendar.

    In 1987 I attended a lecture of Swami Ganapathi – to whom I did not´t have and still don´t have any special connection- in Amsterdam. Found out after this vid was posted by Dubji that the Swami shows all kind of mass meetings he arranged that are mentioned in the Guinness book of records, which raises questions.

    The sunny side of the street, hope Dublinmick recovers quick.

    CIA O

    Like

Leave a Reply

