My Computer Was Infected With The Deadly Zeus Trojan

joogle-career

Yesterday I tried to reprogram one of my imacs with a yosemite cd I purchased from ebay. It said must be connected to the internet to use. I found this highly unusual but I connected up anyway. The first thing I got was a frozen screen which indicated I have the deadly zeus trojan virus. (Call this number). Naturallly it turned out to be a bunch from what sounded like unknown parts of the mideast . I kept them entertained long enough to show me how to make the browser half way usable by holding the shift key and turning on the computer. They usually want 150 dollars I am told to fix it.

The page they were advising me to hook up to in the browser would not appear. I kept getting Cubby.com. I was playing around with them just to make sure they would finally ask for money to “fix” this problem. Finally I just hung up on them.

Amazingly I was able to call Kaspersky and get an email to down load the anti virus again. That is the only way I could get it off. If I had not had kaspersky it would have been a take it to the repair man type deal. I could not log into the kaspersky validation block on the internet with the computer in the condition it was in. The browser had fairly strong waves running through it and was almost unreadable. Kaspersky did manage to email the login block to me in order to insert the purchase codes and the amazing zeus trojan virus was obliterated immediately.

I noticed in the browser many of the links about kaspersky were kaspersky.smack your headtronics and other sites which were not official etc etc and linked back to support.me, the con artist. They had been calling two or three times in the last 3 weeks. A guy calls and says we have noticed people are down loading viruses on your windows. I said that is interesting because I don’t use MS buddy. I said I have been watching your computer also and I don’t know how to tell you this aliens in saucer directly above your house are plugged into it and monitoring your every word.

Finally I said don’t call here again or I am going to call the cops.

Since posting the link to “Thanks for the Memories” by Brice Taylor I have noticed something strange going on with this blog. There was a click by a visitor in the administrative area of the blog entitled thanks for the memories. It had a strange symbol by it which I have never encountered in several years of blogging.

Traffic on the blog began to fall off considerably the last few days. By this time of the day I have usually had 4 to 5 hundred visitors due to search alone. Today there are 21 at 9:30 PM there are 21 searches for some 839 posts on Here Comes The Sun and 1263 posts on Breaking News which shows 150 searches. The blog is extremely slow loading up now and hard to use. I can no longer log into gravatar nor see gravatars on any blog. Sometimes the header takes a minute or two to load up. This is the last avatar I had.

I probably won’t cancel this blog like I did the last one, at least not yet. WP with it’s problems is still not as difficult to work with as joogle was. But it is all a reminder they can shut down anything they don’t like on the net at any time.

angie para

 

I don’t have to search google to realize links here have been pretty much scraped.

joogled

 

I suspect “Thanks For The Memories” had something to do with this.(Linked here)

Sex Abuse On Massive Scale-Western Ship Of State-Pedophiles At The Helm

Of course this may have helped, as I consider Kaminsky one of the biggest frauds on the internet. He is right up there with Paul Craig “Washington” Roberts.

The Curse of Not Knowing-The Truth Can Set You Free

Of course wordpress, google and others are owned by the same people with the face of the company changing periodically.

IT Industry: Owned and Operated by The Company

 

Sources of interest.
67
Location:
(No location info)

950
Location:
Ireland
Vodafone Isp

508
Location:
Athens, Attiki, Greece
Otenet S.a.
431
Location:
Leamington Spa, Warwickshire, United Kingdom
IP Address:
Bt
275
Location:
Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
Atria Convergence Technologies Pvt. Ltd. Broadband

81
Honolulu, Hawaii, United States
IP Address:
Time Warner Cable
74
Location:
Haiku, Hawaii, United States
IP Address:
Time Warner Cable
1332
Location:
Toronto, Ontario, Canada
IP Address:
Bell Canada

74
Location:
Virgin Island, U.S.
IP Address:
Choice Communications, Llc (The Virgin Islands Are a definite listening post)

_____________________________________________________

So what is going on?

Here is my gravatar!

gravatar

Silently banned from Reddit…

This person was never contacted, his posts at Redditt simply did not show.

http://www.stochasticgeometry.ie/2010/03/09/silently-banned-reddit/

For almost two years now I’ve been reading Reddit and posting material there, mostly in Programming but in other subreddits too. I’ve built up positive karma points there, I’ve never broken the site rules, and I’ve been a fairly regular reader there. A few days ago I posted a review on the new headphones I bought to the audio and headphones subreddits, and there wasn’t a single blip on them – no comments, no votes, nothing. That’s rather rare for reddit, usually there’s something. And then I noticed in the statistics on the blog that I was seeing no referrals from there at all either, which is very odd. I looked at the site and sure enough, there are the posts, so what’s happening?

 

zuck-can

 

ZUCK SWEDE

Khazar Mafia: Zuckerberg And Merkel Laughing About How To Hide Facebook Stories Of German Women Beaten Down In The Streets

Screen-Shot-2016-01-14-at-4.35.49-PM

Your facebook share buttons have now been frozen: The Dragon commands

 The Facebook CEO was overheard responding that “we need to do some work” on curtailing anti-immigrant posts about the refugee crisis. “Are you working on this?” Merkel asked in English, to which Zuckerberg replied in the affirmative before the transmission was disrupted.

 

Daryl

 

relwigi96

 

About https://dublinsmick.wordpress.com/

https://dublinsmick.wordpress.com/ Dublinmick's Breaking news https://dublinsmick.wordpress.co Click on websites and it will show a live link.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to My Computer Was Infected With The Deadly Zeus Trojan

  1. Genie says:

    I m having an issue also lately. First, I get a message from WP in my email that I’ve had files changed and it list a ton of stuff. What do I know about it? And it doesn’t tell me what to do about anything. My blog is not working right and is very slow. I run all my maleware and anti-virus but everything says I am clean. I don’t think so.

    Like

  2. nobody says:

    you should admin your blog using Tails operating system.. it would at least save your computer from malignant software.

    Like

  3. My computer is only slow when I am on wordpress. Posts I pull up in the admin section take forever, sometimes the wording is only red dots.

    I am sure there are ways to fine tune wordpress and slow it down etc. Anti-virus would not be able to get into the inner workings of wordpress.

    Three days ago this blog showed 354 random searches from search engines. Today there are 22. 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

