Unexplained Explosions Continue Around The World From China To London And Now Texas

What is going on? I regret to inform you I have no idea but there are some theories going around. I report, you decide!

Update 8-16-2015

https://flyingcuttlefish.wordpress.com/2015/08/14/tianjin/

Another update 8-15-2015-11:51 PM

Rail links connecting downtown Tianjin to the Binhai New Area were suspended after shockwaves from the blast damaged the Donghai Road Terminal.

The office building housing Chinese supercomputer Tianhe-1, one of the world’s fastest supercomputers, suffered damage. Sources at Tianhe-1 told Xinhua the computer is not damaged, but they have shut down some of its operations as a precaution.

Tianhe-1 provides data services to more than 300 organizations across China, including several universities and ……….

BANKS!

Tankler News Asks, Is This A Nuclear Bomb?

Updated:

This was to be the new center of world finance!

“The FAA is reporting a ground stop for many flights along the East Coast due to a problem at the Washington Air Route Traffic Control Center”

PAVEMENT EXPLOSIONS / ‘EXPLODING PAVEMENTS-Huge Blasts In Texas-China-London

Timeline from 2008

PAVEMENT EXPLOSIONS / ‘EXPLODING PAVEMENTS’

Background context to experimental use of this tech in the UK here:

http://worldblogofblogs.blogspot.co.uk/2012/10/blog-of-blogs-blog-of-blogs-19×2012.html

 

http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-3022732/Holborn-underground-blaze-caused-pavements-explode-rages.html

Tianjin – new centre of world finance attacked

http://tapnewswire.com/2015/08/tianjin-new-centre-of-world-finance-attacked/

 

 

 

Chinese Harbour Nuked?

rodfromgod

“UPDATE: ANOTHER BLOCKBUSTER: Blasts were NOT RELATED, blast 1, the small blast, happened on the West side of the container lot, and was the crater everyone first saw with containers laying in it, thinking that was from the big blast. It was not. Blast 2, the lake making nuke type blast, happened on the East side of the container lot. The fire happened to the South of both blasts, approximately centered between them, and was ONLY A FIRE, there is no conceivable way it could produce blasts on both sides of a container lot, separated by over 200 yards. The materials in question simply could not do it. The warehouse that supposedly holding whatever exploded was erased by the large (rod from God or nuclear) blast, as was everything else around that blast.”

3-alarm fire engulfs Texas chemical plant-China port explosion described as almost like a nuclear blast

https://dublinsmickdotcom.wordpress.com/2015/08/14/3-alarm-fire-engulfs-texas-chemical-plant-china-port-explosion-described-as-almost-like-a-nuclear-blast/

In the aftermath of two chemical explosions, one in China and one in Texas, we must hope this is not a tit for tat example and the beginning of a major war. The fact they happened almost simultaneously leads one to wonder.

http://tass.ru/en/russia/814164

MOSCOW, August 13. /TASS/. Russia’s Emergencies Ministry has offered assistance to China in the aftermath of two major explosions in China’s northern port city of Tianjin.

“Russian Emergencies Minister Vladimir Puchkov sent China’s minister of social security a telegram offering the assistance of Russian rescuers in dealing with the aftermath of this large-scale emergency,” the ministry’s press service told TASS.

3-alarm fire engulfs Texas chemical plant

© RE ACTION
A three-alarm fire is raging at a chemical warehouse in Conroe, Texas as firefighters battle the blaze, local media reported.

So far, no injuries have been reported.

Local media outlets were able to catch the fire on video.

The fire is burning at the DrillChem Drilling Solutions plant on Loop 336 East and Highway 105.

http://www.rt.com/usa/312502-fire-texas-chemical-plant/

______________________________________________________

Last but not least there is another theory

Then of course, there is the jumping jack flash theory.

http://jumpingjackflashhypothesis.blogspot.com/

The seas, lakes and oceans are now pluming deadly hydrogen sulfide and suffocating methane. Hydrogen sulfide is a highly toxic water-soluble heavier-than-air gas and will accumulate in low-lying areas. Methane is slightly more buoyant than normal air and so will be all around, but will tend to contaminate our atmosphere from the top down. These gases are sickening and killing oxygen-using life all around the world, including human life, as our atmosphere is increasingly poisoned. Because both gases are highly flammable and because our entire civilization is built around fire and flammable fuels, this is leading to more fires and explosions. This is an extinction level event and will likely decimate both the biosphere and human population and it is debatable whether humankind can survive this event.

A. More fires and more explosions, especially along the coasts, but everywhere generally.
B. Many more animal die-offs, of all kinds, and especially oceanic species.
C. More multiples of people will be found dead in their homes, as if they’d dropped dead.
D. More corpses found in low-lying areas, all over the world.
E. More unusual vehicular accidents.
F. Improved unemployment numbers as people die off.

Updated:

Refugee center evacuated after inflammable discovery

Demonstrators threw eggs at center Thursday.The 83 inhabitants at a refugee center in Arboga were evacuated Friday night, after police found two bags containing inflammable liquids near the facility. The man who has confessed to killing two people at a local IKEA store lived in the camp.

The Swedish military is to conduct joint exercises with NATO aimed at fighting attacks from IS and other terrorist groups, the newspaper Svenska Dagbladet reports.

Other non-NATO nations expected to take part include Finland and Ukraine.

http://sverigesradio.se/sida/artikel.aspx?programid=2054&artikel=6233005

“The FAA is reporting a ground stop for many flights along the East Coast due to a problem at the Washington Air Route Traffic Control Center”

Mike Rivero seems to think we are seeing the end of global warming due to Calgary summer hailstorm. 🙂

Conspiracy Teacher

Heat wave setting new historic record over Europe, relief expected early next week

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Iran city hits suffocating heat index of 165 degrees, near world record

 

 

 

giphy-2

Swallowed by the sea: How ten years after Katrina, Louisiana’s fishing towns are disappearing into the Gulf of Mexico

 

About https://dublinsmick.wordpress.com/

https://dublinsmick.wordpress.com/ Dublinmick's Breaking news https://dublinsmick.wordpress.co Click on websites and it will show a live link.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Unexplained Explosions Continue Around The World From China To London And Now Texas

  1. Pingback: party line - Occurrences

  2. https://dublinsmick.wordpress.com says:

    http://tapnewswire.com/2015/09/the-powers-that-be-seem-more-interested-in-hushing-everyone-up-one-censored-account-of-a-tianjin-explosion-survivor/

    “The powers that be seem more interested in hushing everyone up”: One Censored Account of a Tianjin Explosion Survivor

    The incident occurred around 11:40 p.m. on Aug. 12. Only my mother joined me at home; my father had been sent to Shenzhen [a large city distant from Tianjin] for a long-term work assignment. She was asleep when it happened, and I was lying in bed chatting on Wechat with friends. My bed faces a large window directly, so I could see the sky clearly. I was typing on my phone when I suddenly saw the sky light up. I put my phone down and looked again. Then, in an instant, the whole sky became orange, followed right afterwards by the loudest, most frightening sound I’d ever heard in my life. My window was blown out into shards of glass flying toward me. I didn’t see it clearly, because I’d turned on my side and used my hands and arms to cover my head. After that, everything was instinct. I grabbed a nearby pillow and held it on top of me, in case there was an aftershock (which never came). Then, one more fierce exploding sound.

    It felt a bit hot near my left shoulder, so I touched it with my hand and found blood everywhere. I heard my mother shouting at me to come out. I was already in shock, and my whole body was stiff, and I wasn’t aware of how serious my injuries were. My mother had to come in, walking across the glass-covered floor, and pulled me out of bed into the hallway toward her room. I felt dizzy and cold. I looked down and the clothes on my left side were all red. As I lay across my mother’s bed, she ran to turn off the electrical circuit — she thought we’d been hit by lightning.

    Lying there on the bed, I felt blood streaming from my clavicle. It wouldn’t stop. It suddenly dawned on me that if my aorta had been injured, I was done. I wasn’t afraid, I just had a very clear and grim thought: I am going to die.

    Like

Leave a Reply

