Massive Numbers Of Sinkholes Opening Around The World, 200 In Hernando County Florida (I Live Here)

I think this is fairly newsworthy as a massive amount of sinkholes seem to be opening around the world. In Hernando County Florida some 200 opened up at the entrance to the army air national guard facility and three in Live Oak, Florida condemning a number of businesses.  This is not all that far from me! Suwanee County Georgia indicates the entire town is sinking.

Much of this happened on July 2nd and 3rd and speculation is it resulted from an unusual earth wobble which in turn could be tied to the coming of the 12th planet. There was red rain also reported in Kerala, India. The 12th planet is said to carry a red dust haze along with it.

At any rate, massive holes worldwide include, a house sinking in Toronto, sink holes near the airport in Costa Rico, roads buckling in Wisconsin, a sinkhole in Brooklyn, water main breaks in Syracuse, many sinkholes in China, massive sink hole off Hwy 127 in Tennessee, United Van Lines truck teetering on the edge of a sinkhole in Marion County Florida, rail stopped in Colwal U.K. and Much much more. See the provided links.

Adding to the instability there were four volcanoes erupting in Kamchatka, Russia and an X1.4-class solar flare on July 12th.

There are also reports of mysterious bubbles coming out of the waterways in Louisiana and houses shifting shaking and moving even when located on cement!

Mysterious Louisiana Bubbles And Homes Cracking

Whole Lot Of Shaking Going On

Sink Holes Tied To Planet X

Straight Line Planetary Alignment

Red Rain In Kerala, India

Breaking News


http://dublinsmickdotcom.wordpress.com/2013/11/18/information-on-growing-sinkhole-problem-swallowing-southern-missouri-along-the-new-madrid-could-be-cause-of-fema-concern/

http://dublinsmick.wordpress.com/2014/02/05/new-madrid-showing-continuous-activity-quakes-tied-to-mysterious-booms-now-across-13-states-in-the-last-two-months/?relatedposts_exclude=5504

Breaking News

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

27 Responses to Massive Numbers Of Sinkholes Opening Around The World, 200 In Hernando County Florida (I Live Here)

  1. Avops says:

    Dub,

    Everything is changing, quickly…. seems as though time itself is speeding up, yet most people I talk to do not notice anything is wrong.

    I barely recognize this country anymore, thinking the sinkholes are physical evidence of the depths humanity is sinking to regarding things of the spirit.

    Take care,
    Avops

  2. dublinmick says:

    Avops I was going to post this on your site. I am having trouble making comments on some sites now including yours, my browser keeps crashing also. If you happen by Kennys mention it for me if you would.

    I have been saying it is going down for years, still haven’t changed my tune yet. Ditto people are amazing. I would imagine the people who went through the derecho storm system and the one in the U.K. may have noticed something is up though.

  3. Terrance says:

    Out of the ordinary?…….sinkholes and earth shifting phenomena ….the geology professor at the junior college in Palm Springs always wondered when the desert floor would collapse because of the huge underground caverns being left from all the water being pumped for homes and golf courses…..strange times and many odd and interesting experiences ahead…stay safe Mick!

    • dublinmick says:

      I had not thought much about that one but it makes sense. I didn’t know there were underground caverns in Palm Springs but that is the case in many places.

      • dublinmick says:

        Terrance in fact there is one here in Central Florida called the Sanford acquifer that is gigantic they say. If that baby ever shivers loose, look out! I used to live on top of it and moved.

  4. Avops says:

    Dub,

    I haven’t been able to access my blog in months… must have said something wrong somewhere :)

  5. dublinmick says:

    It is easy to say something wrong these days! :) I cannot comment on many of the blogs I used to comment on. The browser on this one kept melting and I couldn’t post here. I am on my third computer with an older program, so far so good! I apologize to all the profile block on many blogs simply freezes and you cannot comment. It is that way on Kenny’s, 24th monkey and many others. The comments on Ninas go to spam that I leave.

    A comment someone made was approved before I changed computers, now it is gone!

  6. dublinmick says:

    No I take that back, here it is.
    http://revoltofthebarbarians.wordpress.com/
    “Hi dublinmick. I was a reader of your old blog, although I don’t think I ever left a comment (sorry!). I found it very worthwhile checking out your writing as time permitted (purchased a set of copper cups for my family because of you), and I am so glad you are posting again. I look forward to spending time here.”

    Thanks for the kind words. It seems several people did take me up on copper and silver cups. The round up type chemicals with glysophate do take minerals out of the soil and prohibit their absorption at least. Sprinkling iron and magnesium back into the soil helps. My garden looks rough. They continue to spray the side of the lake (homeowners) over and above my complaints.

    Wifi antennas strung out all over the neighborhood with cameras. That was after I mounted a petition campaign, took the signatures down town and they wouldn’t even bother discussing it with me. They don’t care what you think.

    I might as well do the next post on copper deficiency as you just reminded me I don’t have anything here about that.

  7. dublinmick says:

    From Nina who cannot comment.

    The building codes will require revision, but how can they be revised
    if no one is able to estimate the devastation of disasters to come?
    And even if codes were upgraded nationwide, globe-wide, as they
    sometimes are after terrible quakes, the corruption of code
    enforcement continues as if these fools cannot see real evidence of
    increasing danger to all of the planet with their own eyes. So right
    here we have two systemic blockades among many, many more, among them
    freakin’ fracking, the prolific existence of nuclear plants and
    over-development in the foothills. The systems we have in place can
    not begin to adequately to address the magnitude of problems or the
    corruption, having looked the other way far too long and now it is too
    late, and there are too few owning up to the potential for exponential
    destruction, willing and in position to take any serious action, the
    rare exception being Africa’s Green Wall program. We’re not sure at
    this time if Germany is seriously backing off on Nuclear power .
    Japan has already caved, allowing the plants to operate again.
    There IS no more serious issue facing the planet and yet, our captains
    of industry are too chicken, bickering and making kill lists while
    everything chokes and collapses all around them. They HAVE to know,
    if we know from self-education and physical experience, they must know
    and yet, last we looked, they were lost in another dead end argument
    over outsourcing and venture capitalism…. like hey guys, when oh
    when are you going to get real.

    http://deepintoartlifewest.blogspot.com/

  8. Terrance says:

    Hello Mick….powdered zeolite….amazing gIft from nature…removes heavy metals and radiation from the body and many other health benefits …..been taking it for two weeks….so far so good!

  9. dublinmick says:

    I will look into it Terrance, where do you buy the stuff? Does it chelate beneficial metals like copper and zinc etc?

  10. Terrance says:

    Hello Mick….picked up zeolite at my local health food store…zeolite is a volcanic ash with a negative charge and microscopic caverns that capture free radicals and is certified safe as a food product….similar to diotimaceous earth, great for cleaning water, used by vets for cattle and canines……used by the Russian’s for Chernobl radiation poisoning . Powered zeolite molecular structure will not break down small enough to enter the blood stream, so it does not remove trace minerals from the body. Shocked that I’ve only just now come across this half a billion dollar a year in sales product!….My joints are feeling relief after years of aching!

  11. dublinmick says:

    I will look for some because I trust you. Checking this out!

  12. aferrismoon says:

    One in Prague last week, on a main road, luckily eagle-eted policeman noticed the road moving and stopped the traffic.

    Could be to do with tunneling new metro, but the company denies it.

    cheers

  13. dublinmick says:

    I think things are fairly stable over in that area aren’t they?

  14. Avops says:

    Just a quick update… after mentioning my inability to access my blog here, amazingly, I have regained access!

    Ahhh…. apparently word travels fast in this netherworld of alternative news :)

    Avops

  15. dublinmick says:

    That is good news, I was able to comment on your blog again. I cannot on Kenny’s though, can you?

  16. Pingback: Here Comes The Sun (Most Readable) | Here Comes The Sun

  17. Greetings from Carolina! I’m bored to death at work so I decided to browse your website on my iphone during lunch break. I love the knowledge you present here and can’t wait
    to take a look when I get home. I’m surprised at how fast your blog loaded on my cell phone .. I’m not even using WIFI,
    just 3G .. Anyhow, amazing site!

  18. dublinmick says:

    Drama, when everything is hooked up to eschalon satelites, you would be amazed at how things move.

  19. Have you ever thought about publishing an e-book or guest authoring on other sites?
    I have a blog based on the same subjects you discuss and would really like to have you share some stories/information.
    I know my audience would appreciate your work. If you are even
    remotely interested, feel free to send me an e mail.

  20. dublinmick says:

    No I really haven’t

  21. Pingback: Sinkholes Opening Around the Globe | One Return | Messenger of God

Leave a Reply

